PicMonkey Collage IMG_8290

So there are only four more days in this school year and I’m so stoked! Since summer is approaching so fast I wanted to make some new graphic tees for myself. I’ve been seeing Adidas t-shirts around everywhere these days and I found one on Pinterest that especially inspired me to make this because it was tie died to a beautiful pink color that I really loved. For the second shirt, I had some fabric transfer sheets lying around from another project and wanted to try them out on on old shirt. I made a graphic using some really pretty patterns that I found on Pinterest and I really liked how it turned out! If you want to learn how to make these you can just watch the tutorial down below~

VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0xxAy-1dcY&list=UUraTB7g3Jut-18rGDoyAR3A&index=1

PATTERN:

ADV ENTURE

UP CLOSE SHOTS OF THE TEES:

IMG_8287
Look how clean the freezer paper lines came out!
IMG_8292
I’m still in love with these patterns!

2 thoughts on “DIY GRAPHIC TEES

Leave a Reply

