IMG_7940n

I went to a street fair last weekend and it was so fun and relaxing. It was a cloudy/rainy day for the first time in forever down here in southern California so I was throughly enjoying myself. My favorite thing about street fairs is the fact that you can find out about so many unique independent businesses. Anyways, I made a video of it so if you are interested in watching it you can click the link down below! Thanks for reading~

LINK TO VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIg5DvDzaIo

Leave a Reply

